Contact Us

Address:
100 Hutchence Road
Emerald Park, Saskatchewan S4L 1C6
15 km east of Regina on Highway 1
Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Closed Statutory holidays.

General Inquiries: info@edenwold-sk.ca

Accounts Payable: accounts.payable@edenwold-sk.ca
Accounts Receivable: accounts.receivable@edenwold-sk.ca

Primary Contact Numbers:
Front Desk: 306-771-2522
Fax: 306-347-2970
Community Safety Officers: 306-771-2522
Rural Shop: 306-771-4272
Water/Sewer Utility After Hours Emergency: 306-791-5089 (for ratepayers connected to RM water/sewer services)
Emerald Park Fire Department: emeraldparkfd@gmail.com

Click here for a Map of the RM

Chief Administrative Officer & Administrator

Karen Zaharia

karen.zaharia@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2969

Administrative Assistant

Jessica Schoenroth

jessica.schoenroth@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-771-2522

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Schultze

jennifer.schultze@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-771-2522

Administrative Assistant - TermKhushpreet Kaurkhushpreet.kaur@edenwold-sk.ca306-771-2522

Financial Officer

Sara Gartshore

sara.gartshore@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2961

Communications Officer

Lee Chambers

lee.chambers@edenwold-sk.ca306-347-2973
IT SpecialistKrunal Patelitsupport@edenwold-sk.ca306-771-2522




Manager of Planning & Development

Paige Boha

paige.boha@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2967

Senior Planner

Jessica Mitchell

jessica.mitchell@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-540-5600

Planner I/Development Officer

Susan Stevenson

susan.stevenson@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2965

Planner I: Subdivision

Aamna Tahir

aamna.tahir@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2963





Community Safety Officer SupervisorRod Ashrod.ash@edenwold-sk.ca 306-771-2522

Community Safety Officers

Ankit Rampal

ankit.rampal@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-771-2522




 




Emerald Park Fire Department
Chief Kevin Dell
306-527-7582

Deputy Chief Trevor Sali
306-527-8851




Manager of Engineering & Public Works

Clark Gates

clark.gates@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2974

Public Works ForemanRod Benrothrod.benroth@edenwold-sk.ca306-347-2975
Public Works Water & Sewer Systems OperatorJason Warehamjason.wareham@edenwold-sk.ca306-781-2636

Maintenance Personnel


 

 


Mark Fahlman


 

Derek Hradecki

 

 

 

Brendan McBain

 

 

 

Brendan Pasloski (seasonal)

 

 


Daniel Prive


Duane Thompson



Brodie Tingey


Phil Velestuk



Council Contact Information

Reeve

Al Trainor

al.trainor@edenwold-sk.ca

306-535-2327

Councillor, Division 1

Carmen Leibel

carmen.leibel@edenwold-sk.ca

306-550-3603

Councillor, Division 2

Stan Capnerhurst

stan.capnerhurst@edenwold-sk.ca

306-536-9955

Councillor, Division 3

Nichole Posehn

nichole.posehn@edenwold-sk.ca

306-535-3868

Councillor, Division 4

Karen Kotylak

karen.kotylak@edenwold-sk.ca

306-529-7336

Councillor, Division 5

Dwayne Radmacher

dwayne.radmacher@edenwold-sk.ca

306-536-0487

Councillor, Division 6

Tim Brodt

tim.brodt@edenwold-sk.ca

306-539-9117

Councillor, Division 7

Rod L. Tuchscherer

rod.tuchscherer@edenwold-sk.ca

306-501-2611